Sarah Jessica Parker

I can`t wait for the sequel movie, Sex and the city starring Sarah Jessica Parker. Tonight I`m going at my BF`s house to watch the first movie, in some sort of a nostalgia regarding the tv show. We watch it, not only for the basic story, but for all the fashion and those light moments of comedy, that only girls understand. But enough about this, this post is about SJP and her fab style. I`ve been searching for some dresses to make a Top 10 dresses for Sarah Jessica Parker and I thought I should publish more info, so you could buy whatever you like. The dresses are Parker`s style -or should I say Carrie Bradshow`s? After all these years, Carrie`s fashion style is similar with SJP`s. She should thank Vivian Westwood for all the unique and exquisite outfits and accesories chosen for the character.

10 – from Lipsy London / £ 35.00

09 – from Oasis / € 44.00

08 – from Lipsy London / £ 30.00

07 – from Top shop / € 40.00

06 – from Oasis / € 31.00

05 – from Top shop / £ 32.00

04 – from Lipsy London / £ 35.00

03 – from Oasis / € 50.00

02 – from Lipsy London / £ 70.00

01 – from Lipsy London / £ 125.00

Note: Click the site names, it is a link for the exact dress presented in this top.

