Sex and the city 2 outfits

In about a week is going to be the premiere of SEX AND THE CITY 2. I bet you all saw the trailers, you searched for pictures all over the Internet and you can’t wait to see what’s going to happen next in the movie. The thing of what I’m being interested now is the trend that will influence styles once again. I searched for pictures and for similar clothing and accessories, but I tried to make them more accessible.

Miranda is wearing an asymmetrical dress and a belt, a couple of bracelets, an over-sized clutch and beautiful beige pumps. I couldn’t find an exact dress, but the one I did found on Asos has pretty much the same line as Miranda’s and a detailed belt.

Dress $143.73 , pumps £70.00 , clutch £22.00 , bracelets $16.91

Carrie is the star of the movie and it’s highlighted with the $198,200 Solange Azagury-Partridge gemstone necklace. I tried to find something similar, but the original one is unique, so I had to add a large necklace that has the same effect.

Dress $50.73 , pumps $16.80 , clutch $48.00, necklace $23.67

Samantha has a sexy black dress, big earrings, pumps, an animal-print clutch and a pair of sunglasses. The whole outfit is like a statement for her character in the movie.

Dress $50.73 , pumps £80.00 , clutch £20.00 , earrings £6.00 , sunglasses $23.67

Charlotte‘s style is really classic, but the colors remind me of Legally blonde. I couldn’t find the blazer, so I added this dress, that has the same details and keeps the original idea of the outfit.

Dress $47.35 , shoes $21.80 , bag $93.00

//

