Sex and the City 2 review

I saw the movie last night at Cinema Pro and I loved everything about it. The exclusive Mercedes-Benz premiere and all those beautiful ladies dressed up for the event, just like the SATC girls (less couture of course) made me realize that we’re IN fashion and events like this are not ignored in terms of great outfits, even if they aren`t all designer`s clothes. The actual movie has lots of really funny moments, Samantha being the master at making you laugh most all the time. The story isn`t the most captivating, but seen as a whole I loved it. The outfits, the glamour, the funny lines, the sets and the girls are awesome. Tonight is the premiere in most of the cinemas and I know lots of girls booked up tickets for this event, so dress your best and enjoy the movie.

