Something different

Today I found myself in a store trying to find a pretty simple t-shirt with a nice colorful print, but couldn`t pick one, because some had drawings not my type and the one I did like had really strong neon colors and I thought all the teenagers will buy it and I will see myself wearing the same thing with 10 other girls at the same time and I really hate that. So the solution for that really is an original print, one of a kind, hand painted t-shirts, shirts, tops.. you name it. If you are in the same situation and you want something original, but not expensive, something representative for you and really chic, I think I may have the key, but I`ll give you more details soon.

Stop wearing an uniform in your free time and start finding tips to improve your wardrobe with one of a kind items at great prices.   (pictures via)

