Cheap & Chic

I surfed a few blogs for some clothes and I created two outfits, not expensive and really cool. I haven`t found bracelets, necklaces and more accessories generally speaking, so if you wanna give me a hint, please do, I`m open to suggestions.
I wanted to create outfits with cheaper items and really beautiful ones, found on fashion blogs where anyone can shop. I think it`s a good thing supporting this kind of trade, so my outfit suggestions will be from now on, mostly with items found on this kind of blogs.
So here we go.. The first outfit has a beautiful white dress, really romantic and rockish black sandals, a black studded vest, a pair of really cute bunny ears (LV inspired) and a cute turtle pendant necklace. (click on each item for details, price)

55 RON119 RON40 RON55 RON29 RON

The second outfit has a Mango gray urban-printed t-shirt, a pair of shorts, neon – yellow sandals from Nine West and a really cool Alexander McQueen inspired clutch from Mango. (click on each item for details, price)

39 RON

60 RON99 RON100 RON

