My Cherry

My best friend would definitely be a cherry. She`s appealing and everyone adores her, just like everyone adores cherries. She loves the colour red and her favourite Dior lipstick makes her big lips look like a cherry. Depending on her mood, you can have surprises with her.. not a worm or something, but a feeling compared to that (she`s gonna kill me). The set created in Polyvore tells you more about her: She`s a Marilyn Monroe fan, loves the Very Irresistible perfume, she has a recent obsession with feather accessories, she loved the Louboutins that Serena wore in one of the latest Gossip Girl episodes, sometimes she loves to wear junkie clothes and just stay comfortable.

Well I got carried away with the description, I only wanted to give you a hint. So I’m looking forward too read your descriptions, you can add photos or music (youtube links.. I donno) if you want.

Descrierile pot fi facute si in limba romana.

