Blogroll highlights

While surfing the blogs from my blog roll and checking the latest news / pictures / articles I thought I should share with you a thing or two.
First of all, I want to see new posts from Streetascatwalk!! I saw many many people with beautiful outfits, I want to see them on your site too, lazy!

Being in the street fashion area, I will show you the most natural and beautiful girl from The Streethearts – the hat highlights that innocent allure.

On Jak & Jil I found the lovely picture of a stylish couple – Gisele Bundchen and Tom Brady (love her hair).

Garance Dore presents the shots from Australian Muse magazine and makes me jealous of the beaches and beautiful places there.

Finally in Vogue UK Emma Watson`s new hairstyle reminds us of some famous beautiful ladies wearing that Pixie haircut.

