Canceled

So.. because I couldn`t keep my promise and the whole idea of my contest is ruined I have to cancel it for the moment. I will not promise you it will star again soon, because I did not have time to post here new articles or to promote the contest as I should. There is a technical problem as well, I wanted as part of the surprise prize to be two pendants representing the juicy strawberry, the one I`m using as a image for my blog, but it seems that is far more complicated to get things like this done, due to the unique design. I`ll keep this idea in mind and I will make those pendants, because I wanna wear a pink juicy strawberry too. I am so very sorry for canceling and not giving the proper attention to this contest, I will think of another one with a whole new concept and rules. Next time will be THE ONE. Love you xxxx

