My perfect mood

I thought it was Monday and my post started with the new week, new year stuff, but well.. for the Jews Sunday is the first day of the week so we could say I`m not that wrong, just my messed up schedule made me think it`s Monday. But that`s irrelevant, I just wanted to show off my latest outfit set with things I adore, some of them expensive, some of them.. well mostly expensive, but it`s free to dream, as I said many times before.

My perfect outfit matches my perfect mood and I would wear this today: A large sequin top (from net-a-porter), an exquisite Alexander McQueen clutch (from zappos couture), a pair of leather alike pants (from net-a-porter), a big ring that I adore (from armani exchange), a pair of Nicholas Kirkwood oxford shoes (from kirna zabete) and big bangles (from asos and amrita singh). Isn`t life perfect in our dreams? We are able to wear anything we like, put on some Poison from Dior, Chanel black nail polish, a natural lipgloss from Mac, highlight our eyes with black eyeshadow from Mac as well and use a bit of Helena Rubinstein mascara.

