Oriental Fashion

We’re all excited about the exotic cultures and the things we learn through the traditional ideas, the food and the fashion. When I think about the Oriental style it pops to my mind the make-up, the glam, the opulence and great jewelry. I find the harem pants very comfortable, the patterns very inspiring, the variety of  fabrics very intense and I particularly love all the details that makes us jump on a magic carpet and drift away into an oasis.

The Oriental Fashion Fair will open the gates of traditional and exquisite fashion from the Middle East, so I’m honored to invite you Sunday 13th of May to discover a new side of the Arabian culture.

My fashion set inspired by this event (hope to see you all there) – designer’s items and expensive clothing, just as guide lines for the Arabic fashion, not the prices/brands you’ll find at the event.

Michael Kors harem pants – €266.60

Lanvin black top – €325.00

Alexander McQueen studded heels – €1,395

Valentino black studded leather bag – $1,995

Hermes scarf – $410.00

Michael Kors ring – €83.03

Necklace – $5.99

Wonder Woman cuff – $175.00

Detailed bracelet – $695

I AM FREE ring – $42.00

 

