Fucked fuck

The things I’m going through right now are really hard to express and way too personal. Didn’t thought I’d review my life so extreme due to the latest events, change my priorities and the way I’m feeling right now.

I’m not going to preach about life, about meanings or other shit. I’m just going to post a few photos because the things are too intense right now, I took a few minutes to think about everything and my only conclusion is to enjoy every minute of this fucked up life.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

The most important thing is to have someone to share this moments with, to share the good things and the bad ones; someone you love, a partner, a friend, a relative. My antisocial behavior applies only to the kind of people I dislike to start with, I tend to judge people really fast and start a prejudice in order to save some time. Time is precious, I always said I don’t have enough time to get to know everyone and it’s easier for me to act this way. I was wrong more than once and the person I got to know means a lot to me right now.

This is way too vague, only a few will understand my post. This is a draft of my feelings and the things that fucked my mind.

Enjoy the people you love!

