Shake it out.

I must confess these are not my best days, but I plan to get out of this freakin` ugly mood with my head up high.

Meanwhile I’m feeding my depression with some good music and unhealthy smoking. I stopped searching for some things, I stopped trying and I just started to think ahead.

So I’m a bit lost.

sasha lost

And I’m smoking a bit too much..

sasha johnny depp

And I’m thinking.. why the Hell should I be sober in the afternoon?

sasha drunkish girls

But in the end..

sasha relax

 

Regrets collect like old friends

Here to relive your darkest moments

I can see no way, I can see no way

And all of the ghouls come out to play

And every demon wants his pound of flesh

But I like to keep some things to myself

I like to keep my issues drawn

It’s always darkest before the dawn

 
And I’ve been a fool and I’ve been blind

I can never leave the past behind

I can see no way, I can see no way

I’m always dragging that horse around

And our love is pastured such a mournful sound

Tonight I’m gonna bury that horse in the ground

So I like to keep my issues drawn

But it’s always darkest before the dawn

 

