Cheer the fuck up

There are no reasons to be sad when you can work things out for yourself.

This ain`t a motivational post, this is what I’m trying to convince myself. But then again, I have to motivate myself to see the bright side and focus on what I really want to do next.

I have my goals, all I gotta do now is work hard to accomplish them. Based on this thought I started remembering all these movie quotes.. when you lost a connection with someone (going through the tunnel of life.. that was deep.. I just puked a little in my mouth) you better remember:

tumblr_mjly3wwvGU1s61ub5o1_500

So don’t be sad over a break-up / missing someone you used to hang out with / a fight with a friend. People come and people go. Improve yourself, cause you’re forever!

Now cheer the fuck out and live your fucking life, learn from your mistakes and make new ones. (that sounded so cheesy)

Cheers.

