Bangs & Bags

The thing is I absolutely LOVE my job and the people I work with.

So this time I’ll show you my latest project involving CATHIAS EDELINE  and ANA MORODAN – the Romanian fashion icon with bangs. Adeline and Ana got serious with their commitment on fashion and created a bag capsule collection – 5 GORGEOUS items – called CATHIAS EDELINE by Ana Morodan.

What’s your favorite?

For a dreamy night out I will recommend the Red Alert clutch, for your urban delight you may wear the Miss Activity purple tote, for your Summer endless stories the Creamy Poison clutch is just perfect, for your office fashionable days you’ll look great with the Blue Dominatrix office bag, and to complete your classy outfit I’ll have to add the Beige Parisian cross body.

381561_409085232521984_61825227_n

The bags can be purchased online on comenzi@cathiasedeline.com

Also you can WIN on Ana’s blog the lovely Creamy Poison clutch.

